CPCS Telehandler Training Course

Doncaster / Yorkshire Region | Mon 9th Jan 2023 | Date Confirmed
  • Open / Public Training Course Event
  • Doncaster Venue
  • £1200 Per Person
  • 0 Places Available
  • Lowest Price Guaranteed
  • Course Guaranteed To Take Place

  • Rated 4.3 / 5 By Our Clients

Additional Courses Taking Place At Doncaster

Mon 6th Mar | Mon 20th Mar | Mon 27th Mar | Mon 17th Apr | Mon 24th Apr | Mon 22nd May | Mon 5th Jun | Mon 19th Jun | Mon 3rd Jul | Mon 17th Jul | Mon 31st Jul | Mon 14th Aug | Mon 4th Sep | Mon 18th Sep | Mon 2nd Oct | Mon 16th Oct | Mon 30th Oct | Mon 13th Nov | Mon 27th Nov | Mon 11th Dec |

Course Ready To Book

Good news, this CPCS Telehandler course which is due to take place in Doncaster on the 9th Jan has already achieved the minimum delegate numbers required in order for it to definitely take place and can therefore be Booked & Paid for Online.

This course also benefits from our lowest price guarantee. Confirmed bookings will receive instant confirmation, receipt of payment, a paid invoice and full joining instructions by return. Every course booked is protected by our Customer Service Charter. In order to book or to receive a quote for this training please start by completing the enquiry form.

Course Information

This course is for people with limited or no experience who want to learn how to operate a telescopic handler. Successful delegates gain the CPCS trained operator card (red card) on passing the CPCS technical tests at the end. Experienced telehandler operators who need a formal qualification can do a condensed 3 day course.

Who Should Attend?

Any person be that construction or agricultural based who needs full training or formal training in the safe use and operation of a telescopic handler.

Joining Instructions

I sent separately to Nicole.

Course Agenda

Operate the machine for all normal tasks Decide whether a particular load is safe to lift Carry out routine servicing procedures and maintenance as necessary in accordance with the manufacturers instructions Know how the machine works and the maintenance requirements involved Understand the effect of load size weight gradients and ground conditions upon machine stability Know how to load store and transport representative materials Understand the basic construction of pallets.

Training Venue

Yes its accessible. Just drinks and refreshments - no food is provided

Training venue location and streetview links can be found here.

Accreditation

CPCS Trained Operator Card (red card) on passing the CPCS technical tests. CITB National Construction College certificate..

More Information

We train in excess of 100,000 delegates per year. For more information, please make your enquiry using the form below. The XYZ Training Group Customer Charter ensures that all enquiries are responded to as a matter of priority.

Group Bookings

If you have an enquiry or a need to train 4 or more persons, then why not ask us to deliver you a private CPCS Telehandler course either on your premises or at one of our nearby training centres on any date that's convenient to you?

The price per person is always comparible if not better than joining one of our open course events and you will benefit from the added convenience of not only selecting the date and venue, but we'll also tailor certain elements of the training to your specific application..

In addition to that, if your delegate numbers are low and you don't have an urgent need to have the training in the next few weeks, then talk to us about setting up an open event near to you on a date of your choosing. The course will definitely go ahead as scheduled and you won't need to travel. Minimum 2 delegates.

Whatever your general requirement, make an enquiry here.


Location

Real Customer Reviews

4.3 Superb Based on 124 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Richard P – Tue 24th Jan 2023:

Session was informative.

Adam – Wed 18th Jan 2023:

Every delegate said the training day which took place in Wakefield was at least an 8 out of 10. Training on a key fob, brill. . Alfreda was the consumate professional.

Sean – Sun 15th Jan 2023:

12 people from the business said the training session which took place at the Doncaster venue recently was one of the most useful courses attended..

John C – Wed 11th Jan 2023:

My old company holding my training cert

Gavin R – Mon 9th Jan 2023:

First rate...

Ben F – Sat 7th Jan 2023:

From start to finish the CPCS Telehandler training held at our premises recently was well executed.

Karl M – Wed 4th Jan 2023:

Most rewarding...

Quintina L – Mon 2nd Jan 2023:

Xyz Training session held at the Doncaster training centre was something wholly worth attending. Everything perfect. A good deal of the credit should go to Ian.

Russell S – Mon 2nd Jan 2023:

Comprehensive and covered a lot of ground...

Kovarathan B – Sun 1st Jan 2023:

Good stuff!...!