CPCS NPORS Telescopic Materials Handler Test Training Course

Wokingham / South East Region | Fri 21st Aug 2020
  • Open / Public Training Course Event
  • Wokingham Venue
  • £1995 Per Person
  • 8 Places Available
  • End date : Fri 28th Aug - End time : 16:00 -

  • Rated 4.2 / 5 By Our Clients

Additional Courses Taking Place At Wokingham

Mon 16th Dec | Mon 6th Jan | Fri 17th Jan | Mon 3rd Feb | Mon 17th Feb | Fri 21st Feb | Mon 2nd Mar | Mon 23rd Mar | Fri 27th Mar | Mon 6th Apr | Mon 20th Apr | Mon 11th May | Fri 22nd May | Mon 1st Jun | Mon 22nd Jun | Fri 3rd Jul | Mon 13th Jul | Mon 3rd Aug | Mon 17th Aug | Mon 31st Aug | Mon 21st Sep | Mon 5th Oct | Fri 9th Oct | Mon 26th Oct | Mon 9th Nov | Mon 7th Dec |

Why Book With Us?

All CPCS Training courses offered benefit from our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Bookings are protected by our Service Charter which provides security and peace of mind in the unlikely event that the training doesn't meet your expectations.

In order to receive a quote for this CPCS NPORS Telescopic Material training course please start by completing our enquiry form. A personalised quote and ways in which to book will then be supplied.

To avoid disappointment, we'll confirm that the course is going ahead as scheduled and that there is still space remaining for your required number of delegates before accepting your booking. We aim to respond to all enquiries the same day.

Course Information

The CPCS NPORS Telescopic Materials Handler Test course aims to provide relevant and substantive training to anyone working in or coming in contact with during the normal course of their occupation

Who Should Attend?

Any person who requires the need to be trained in CPCS NPORS Telescopic Materials Handler Test through the course of their normal working duties. This course is suitable for anyone working in the arena or sector.

Joining Instructions

Specific CPCS NPORS Telescopic Materials Handler Test joining instructions will be supplied to you (if appropriate) once your booking is confirmed. If, once confirmation has been received, you are in anyway unsure of what prerequisites or items you need to bring or provide, then your dedicated training manager or the trainer conducting your course will be able to confirm this with you. Contact numbers and ways to get in touch will be provided.

Course Agenda

The CPCS NPORS Telescopic Materials Handler Test course agenda can be specific to the delivery and on individual application. Please make your enquiry first and both the agenda and any specific joining instructions will be provided on request or before the start of the course..

Training Venue

Specific venue information; which includes the full address, directions to the venue, public transport links, parking, refreshments, nearby hotels and whether or not food is provided will be supplied to confirmed bookings prior to the start of the course. CPCS NPORS Telescopic Materials Handler Test training is also available at training centres UK wide and on client premises (as required) provided minimum delegate numbers are achieved.

Training venue location and streetview links can be found here.

Accreditation

Our CPCS NPORS Telescopic Materials Handler Test courses are accredited by the most recognised certificating body and supported by certification produced by XYZ Training Group - one of the UK's largest & most respected training companies..

More Information

We train in excess of 100,000 delegates per year. For more information, please make your enquiry using the form below. The XYZ Training Group Customer Charter ensures that all enquiries are responded to as a matter of priority.

Group Bookings

If you have an enquiry or a need to train 4 or more persons, then why not ask us to deliver you a private CPCS NPORS Telescopic Materials Handler Test course either on your premises or at one of our nearby training centres on any date that's convenient to you?

The price per person is always comparible if not better than joining one of our open course events and you will benefit from the added convenience of not only selecting the date and venue, but we'll also tailor certain elements of the training to your specific application..

In addition to that, if your delegate numbers are low and you don't have an urgent need to have the training in the next few weeks, then talk to us about setting up an open event near to you on a date of your choosing. The course will definitely go ahead as scheduled and you won't need to travel. Minimum 2 delegates.

Whatever your general requirement, make an enquiry here.


Location

Real Customer Reviews

4.2 Superb Based on 78 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Robert T – Thu 28th Nov 2019:

All the people thought the training event was very very good.

Neil H – Thu 21st Nov 2019:

Teaching on the CPCS NPORS Telescopic Material training course that took place in Wokingham recently was praise.

Charles R – Thu 21st Nov 2019:

No one there on Sunday

Carl C – Tue 19th Nov 2019:

This training which took place at the Wokingham venue recently was quite inspiring. Learned a lot..

Gary G – Fri 15th Nov 2019:

Challenging and enriching...

Eddie S – Mon 11th Nov 2019:

Andi Petrov was very communicative....!

D J – Mon 11th Nov 2019:

In short the Xyz training course conducted on our site was top drawer. Posh venue, nice. . Karen was very communicative.

John W – Sun 10th Nov 2019:

I thought the class conducted on our site was first-rate.

James P – Sun 10th Nov 2019:

Xyz.co.uk Class / course that took place in Wokingham recently was splendid, full credit to the team.

Martin W – Sun 3rd Nov 2019:

All 11 of my delegates said the Xyz.co.uk session was very well explained. Good system. . Karen Fraser really helped us.